The new fins break very easily. Very poor material.
Response from Sport Leader
Thank you for reviewing the product 8403374 - Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board Fin, your feedback is important in improving the quality of our products and services.
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused due to our SUP Fin. We at Decathlon emphasis more on quality of the products at any given point of time for the right usage, so we do quality check for our product at different level right from designing to production. However I see you are not happy with the quality of our new fins we have already communicated your feedback to our team. Meanwhile we would recommend you can get the product exchanged or even you can get the money refunded from the nearest decathlon outlet and our sport leader would be happy to assist you with the same.
We would remain available for any further queries.