TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE DECATHLON HONG KONG MEMBERSHIP PROGRAMME
ABOUT THE PROGRAMME

A User Membership programme has been set up by Decathlon Hong Kong Co. Limited, known as "Decathlon" below.

The User Membership program is offered to all users who can provide a valid email address, referred to as the "Cardholder"or "Member".

On presentation of the Decathlon Virtual Card/Membership Number, the User Membership programme is valid for any purchase made online or in the store:

  • In all Decathlon stores in the Hong Kong, where Decathlon’s passion brand is present and the User Membership programme is applied.
  • Via www.decathlon.hk
The Decathlon Membership and Decathlon Virtual Card is free of charge.

DEFINITIONS

In these terms and conditions the following definitions apply:

Membership Programme means Decathlon’s User Membership programme under which a member will be issued a Decathlon Virtual card;

Decathlon Card means a card issued to a Decathlon User that has successfully registered to the User Membership Programme; Decathlon Hong Kong members will receive Virtual card which is a digital format Decathlon Card.

1 – Terms and conditions of use

1.1 These terms and conditions of use set forth the conditions upon which Decathlon administers its User Membership Programme. By agreeing to participate in the User Membership Programme the cardholder accepts the terms and conditions set out in this document.

1.2 These terms and conditions of use are available free of charge upon request at Decathlon in-store information desk or online at www.decathlon.hk.

1.3 All User Membership Programme cardholders must provide his/her email address for registration.

1.4 Cardholders of the User Membership Programme must keep Decathlon updated of any personal detail changes. Decathlon cannot be held responsible for any loss incurred by inaccurate personal detail. Cardholders should ensure that any name or address changes are reported via one of the following methods:

1.5 The User Decathlon Card, and/or Virtual card and/or any benefit conferred by such card is not transferable, cannot be, sold, bought, traded and/or copied in any way and can only be used by the cardholder who is named and registered as the User Decathlon Card holder.

1.6 Decathlon Virtual card remains the responsibility of the User Membership Programme cardholder, as do any security details relating to the account. Decathlon cannot be held responsible for any loss arising from the cardholder failing to ensure the safe-keeping of these items.

1.7 Decathlon may, at any time, decline to issue, withdraw, cancel or terminate any Decathlon Card and/or Virtual Card in whatever form, and/or remove a cardholder from the User Membership Programme where Decathlon reasonably believes there has been:

  • 1.7.1 any abuse or attempted abuse of the scheme;
  • 1.7.2 any fraudulent use of the card by the cardholder and/or any third party acting on behalf of the cardholder;
  • 1.7.3 any breach or attempted breach of these terms and conditions;
  • 1.7.4 any behaviour relating to the User Membership Programme or Decathlon that involves theft, misconduct, abusive or offensive behaviour, or supplying false or misleading information.

  • For the avoidance of doubt, where Decathlon declines to issue, withdraws, cancels or terminates any Decathlon Card, Virtual Card, Gift Card and/or benefit on the grounds outlined at paragraphs 1.7.1 to 1.7.4 above, the cardholder shall not be entitled to any compensation of any kind whatsoever.

1.8 A cardholder of the User Membership Programme may leave the scheme at any time. By leaving the User Membership Programme, cardholders forfeit the right to any gift cards and benefits already accrued or issued.

1.9 The Decathlon Virtual Card are free of charge.

2 Application for the Decathlon User Membership Programme

2.1 To participate in the User Membership Programme, Users must complete an application form available either:

  • 2.1.1 On our 'My Card' Tablets from which their Decathlon Virtual Cards will be dispensed; or
  • 2.1.2 Online - by going to www.decathon.hk then clicking 'my Decathlon card'. Subject to correctly completing the application form, Users will be issued with an online User Membership account and a Virtual Card.
  • 2.1.3 Download Decathlon Application and register from User Membership Account in the application.

2.2 The User Membership Programme is for personal and consumer use only. No Decathlon Card, Virtual Card, Voucher, e-Voucher or Gift Card and/or other benefit conferred by the User Membership Programme may be used for any business transaction or purpose.

2.3 The User Membership Programme and any Decathlon Card and/or Virtual Card are valid at all Decathlon stores in Hong Kong. The programme is also valid online at www.decathlon.hk.

3 Benefits of the User Membership Programme

3.1 User Membership Programme cardholders will be able to take advantage of the following benefits:

  • 3.1.1 Exclusive product testings for member.
  • 3.1.2 Enroll to events held by Decathlon.
  • 3.1.3 Exclusive services, e.g. Extended Refund & Exchange Period to 365 days.
  • 3.1.4 E-Receipts for Easy Exchanges/Refund. You can do any refund/exchange without a receipt as the details of your purchases are registered in your Decathlon Card when presenting it at the moment of the purchase.
  • 3.1.5 Personalized Sports Advice and Content. Regularly issue sports news, tips and other exciting content that are custom-made for members only.
4 Lost and/or stolen membership

4.1 In the event that the Decathlon membership account is not able to access or stolen, the cardholder should inform Decathlon User Services as soon as possible. The Decathlon Account can also be retrieved from My Account page in our website: www.decathlon.hk.

5 By being part of the Decathlon Membership Programme, the customer benefits from the following additional services:

5.1 When Decathlon or one of its providers, makes a decision for quality reasons and / or safety, a retreat from the sale and / or the return of a product, Decathlon has the possibility to contact personally to each customer present in the scheme (service offered for all purchases made using the Decathlon Virtual Card at the till). The information will be send, subject to DECATHLON, by email, mail, or phone call. Decathlon doesn’t take responsibility if the customer details are outdated.

5.2 Possibility to exchange items purchased in store or online without presenting the receipt.

5.3 The customer will automatically receive emails related to membership programme.

5.4 Decathlon Hong Kong communicates to the customers about special offers, news and sporting events organized by your local store. Unless the customer has expressly communicated the desire not to receive these communications.

6 Liability
  • 6.1 User’s liability

    6.1.1 The Decathlon Card is personal and non-transferrable. Consequently, the User is responsible for his Decathlon Card, which he /she undertakes to use according to these terms and conditions. The User is solely liable for any use he/she may make of his/her username and password and is the sole guarantor of their confidentiality, and of any use made of his/her Membership card account. As such, the User undertakes in particular (non-limiting list):

    • (a) to create only one DECATHLON Membership card in his/her name;
    • (b) to guarantee the accuracy of all information given to DECATHLON when joining the User Membership Programme;
    • (c) to ensure that the data communicated to DECATHLON make it possible to contact him/her (mobile number, email), are secure and used solely by the Membership cardholder;
    • (d) to relieve DECATHLON of liability in the event of use by an unauthorised third party of the benefits acquired by the User as part of its Membership programme;
    • (e) to inform DECATHLON of any unauthorised use of his/her Membership card and of any breach of the confidentiality and security of his/her means of identification;

  • 6.2 Liability of Decathlon

    6.2.1 Decathlon undertakes to do everything possible to guarantee the User optimal use of the services associated with the Decathlon Card. However, Decathlon shall not be liable to any User Membership Programme cardholder for any damages, losses, costs and/or expenses incurred whether in contract, tort, negligence or otherwise and howsoever arising relating to the User Membership Programme or the cardholder's use of the card and/or any benefit conferred on the cardholder by virtue of the User Membership Programme, including (without limitation) in respect of any delays, delivery errors and/or connection problems.

    6.2.2 Nothing in this clause 5 shall affect any statutory rights that the User has including any rights in relation to defective goods supplied by us.

7 Modifications to or suspension of the Decathlon User Membership Programme

7.1 The Decathlon Card/ Virtual card shall be valid for the lifetime of the User Membership Programme. However, Decathlon reserves at all times.

7.2 All cardholders that continue to use the User Membership Programme scheme after such a change will be deemed to have accepted the updated terms and conditions.

7.3 All cardholders acknowledge and accept that these terms and conditions replace all previous versions.

7.4 The User is invited to read regularly the last updated version, accessible at your local store or on our website ( www.decathlon.hk)

8 Collection and protection of personal data
  • 8.1 Recipients of the data

    8.1.1 The data collected through the Decathlon User Membership Programme is intended for the Decathlon Hong Kong Co. Ltd, in his capacity as data controller. This information is also handled by the DECATHLON SA Group. But Decathlon SA Group and Decathlon Hong Kong will not own, rent or sell all the personal data

    8.1.2 Decathlon may be able to transfer the personal data of its Users to the suppliers in charge of some parts of the administration of the User Membership Programme. But Decathlon Hong Kong and its suppliers will not own, rent or sell all the personal data.

    8.1.3 The User is informed that Decathlon may be subject to the provision of such data when it is imposed by the competent authorities, including following a request of the judicial authority. In all other cases, Decathlon does not transmit to third parties the personal data of its Users without their agreement.

  • 8.2 Aims of treatment

    8.2.1 The personal data collected in the framework of this User Membership Programme are subject to computer processing, and compliance within the legal framework in force. These treatments allow the delivery of Decathlon Card/virtual Card, the User’s account management, the provision of benefits and services associated with the User Membership Programme, processing orders, etc.

    8.2.2 The personal data collected will be handled by SAS Decathlon, through education and marketing activities and statistics to provide the User with the most adapted offers to their sporting preferences, to monitor the quality of the products and services offered, and subject to the User’s prior approval, to allow marketing by any channel type (email, phone & social media, etc.).

  • 8.3 Data Protection

    8.3.1 The User is informed that he has a right of access, rectification, cancellation and opposition to the processing of personal data. These rights may be exercised:

    • (a) By requesting it at the reception of your local store (upon presentation of proof of identity).
    • (b) Via the personal account "My Decathlon Card" available on the website www.decathlon.hk (except the right to cancel)

    8.3.2 The User may also request not to receive marketing communications, even if he had given his approval before. To do this, the User can use the contact methods mentioned above. These means allow the User to stop this type of communication (for technical reasons, allow up to days for the unsubscription to take effect).

    8.3.3 The cardholder acknowledges and accepts that the information provided by the cardholder on the Decathlon Card/Virtual Card application form is required to process and issue the cardholder with the Decathlon Virtual Card.

    8.3.4 The personal information gathered for the purposes of the User Membership Programme is subject to computer processing, which is carried out in accordance with the laws in force.

    8.3.5 The cardholder has the right to access and correct personal information concerning him or her that is held by Decathlon. The User can exercise this right to access and correct his or her personal information as follows:

    • (a) by logging onto the cardholder’s User account at www.decathlon.hk ; or
    • (b) by sending message in our website.
    • (c) by sending email at customer@decathlon.com

    8.3.6 By agreeing with these Terms & Conditions the User accepts to be contacted about any non promotional subject related with the User Membership Programme. This communication shall be made in order to provide, by any channel (electronic or not), the services and information of our programme. The User is informed that the first transfer of data occurs in this moment. This agreement may be revoked at any time by emailing to the User Membership Programme team, at customer@decathlon.com. The User is informed that the delivery of the data contained in this application is mandatory and its absence or incorrectness empowers the programme to deny their involvement. The sections not marked with * are optional and will not deny the application.

9 General

9.1 Decathlon will not be liable or responsible for any failure to perform, or delay in performance of any of our obligations under these terms that is caused by events outside Decathlon’s reasonable control (“Force Majeure Event”). Decathlon’s obligations under these terms are suspended for the period that the Force Majeure Event continues, and Decathlon will extend the time to perform these obligations for the duration of that period.

9.2 These terms shall be governed by Hong Kong Law. The cardholder and Decathlon both agree to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the Hong Kong courts.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE
FOR DECATHLON HONG KONG BUSINESS MEMBERSHIP PROGRAMME
DEFINITIONS

B2B members are Decathlon customers who purchase the product(s) for purposes which do not correspond to reasonable individual or household needs (subject to the Assessment (as defined below), companies, professionals, businesses, NGOs, clubs, schools or government bodies.)

1 – GENERAL

1.1 These Terms and Conditions apply to B2B members orders only. For individual orders please refer to the Decathlon Member policy
We reserve the right to change the terms under this Refund and Exchange Policy at any time. Revised versions of the terms shall appear on our website and are rendered effective immediately. Continued use of our website upon any such changes signifies your consent to or acceptance of such changes. To the fullest extent as permitted by the relevant laws and regulations, should any dispute, inconsistency or controversy arise, Decathlon Hong Kong retains the right to accept or refuse the request for refund or exchange, and this decision shall be final.

2 – BUSINESS USER PURCHASE POLICY

2.1 There is no minimum purchase requirement for business account user. Decathlon Hong Kong withholds the rights to change the pricing without any prior notice. Company stamp, business registration and person in charged endorsement is required on the quotation issued by the B2B team before confirmation of order. All items are subjected to stock availability. Bulky items are delivered unassembled and/or uninstalled. For an installation service, please contact our team for a service quotation. All purchases are strictly for internal usage, no reselling or redistribution of Decathlon goods are allowed.

3 – DELIVERY POLICY AND ORDER LEAD-TIME
  • 3.1 Door to Door Delivery

  • (a) Handled by SF Express
  • (b) $36 for the first KG, every additional 1 KG costs $6 extra
  • Click & Collect your order from Decathlon Mong Kok store
  • (c) Free of charge
  • Order lead time starts after the confirmation of your order and includes: Order processing, Preparation, Packing, Customs approval and Delivery. Additional lead time may occur in uncontrollable, unforeseen circumstances (including but not limited to extreme weather conditions, public holidays, …) We will try our best to notify you as soon as possible to minimize any inconvenience. For information, order deliveries for individual customers average at 4-5 working days depending on logistics from our warehouses.

4 – PAYMENT TERMS

4.1 We offer a NET 30-days payment term for B2B orders equal or below HK$15,000. The 30-days payment period starts from the shipment date. For B2B orders over HK$15,000, we require complete payment before order preparation and shipment. Accepted payment methods are:

  • (a) Bank Transfer
  • (b) Cheque
5 – RETURN AND REFUND POLICY

5.1 We do not accept returns or refunds for B2B orders. A B2B member can only request an Exchange for defective items within 30 days of their delivery and upon presentation of the formal invoice which identifies the product(s) unequivocally). The product conditions will be assessed by the Decathlon team. Based on such assessment, our Decathlon team reserves the right as its sole and absolute discretion to acknowledge the defect of the item and accept or refuse the exchange. Please note that we do NOT accept requests for exchange of:

  • (a) perishable products, gas canisters and personal safety equipment;
  • (b) products that are used without paying due regard to the instructions and/or directions provided by the user manual or attached or affixed to the packaging or the product itself;
  • (c) products that are damaged due to use for longer than service life or improper purpose;
  • (d) products that show material differences from their original condition; and
  • (e) products with unclean appearance

5.2 For delivered order quantity and sizing issues, please report to our team upon order received for investigation and support. To the fullest extent as permitted by the relevant laws and regulations, should any dispute, inconsistency or controversy arise, Decathlon Hong Kong retains the right to accept or refuse the request for refund or exchange, and this decision shall be final. To request for exchange, pleasecontact our team.

使用條款及條件 Decathlon香港會員計劃
有關計劃

本客戶會員計劃由Decathlon Hong Kong Co. Limited(下稱「Decathlon」)成立。

本客戶會員計劃適用於任何能提供有效電郵地址的客戶(下稱 持卡人會員)。

透過以下途徑進行任何網上購物或店內購物時出示Decathlon虛擬卡/會員號碼,即可享用Decathlon客戶會員計劃:

  • 客戶會員計劃適用之所有香港Decathlon店舖
  • www.decathlon.hk 網站
Decathlon會員卡及Decathlon虛擬卡費用全免。

定義

在本使用條款內,下列字詞具有如下定義﹕

會員計劃 是指Decathlon客戶會員計劃,該計劃下之會員將獲發一張Decathlon虛擬卡;

Decathlon卡 卡是指在成功申請客戶會員計劃後向Decathlon客戶發出的會員卡;Decathlon香港會員將獲發一張虛擬卡,該卡為電子形式的Decathlon卡。

1 – 使用條款及條件

1.1 本使用條款及條件列出了Decathlon規管本客戶會員計劃的條件。若持卡者同意參與本客戶會員計劃,即代表持卡者同意本文件所載之條款及條件。

1.2 本使用條款及條件可在Decathlon店內之諮詢台索取或透過網頁 www.decathlon.hk 查閱,費用全免。

1.3 所有客戶會員計劃下之持卡人必須於登記時提供電郵地址。

    1.4 客戶會員計劃下之持卡人資料如有任何變更,必須通知Decathlon。Decathlon對任何因個人資料不準確引起的任何損失概不負責。持卡人應確保使用下列其中一個方法更新姓名或地址:
  • www.decathlon.hk 登入持卡人帳戶;或
  • 發送電郵至 help.hk@decathlon.com

1.5 客戶Decathlon卡、及/或虛擬卡及或任何由該卡提供之優惠均不得轉讓、出售、購買、作為商品進行交易及/或以任何形式複製,而只可供已登記為Decathlon卡持有人之持卡人使用。

1.6 客戶會員計劃下之持卡人有責任妥善保存Decathlon虛擬卡及任何帳戶保安資料。對於因為持卡人未能妥善保管相關項目而引起之任何損失,Decathlon概不負責。

1.7 在有合理理由相信以下情況發生時,Decathlon可以任何形式在任何時間拒絕發出、撤回、取消或終止任何Decathlon卡及/或虛擬卡,及/或在取消持卡人之客戶會員資格:

  • 1.7.1 任何濫用或企圖濫用該計劃;
  • 1.7.2 持卡人及/或任何第三方代表持卡人以任何以欺詐手段利用該卡;
  • 1.7.3 任何違反或企圖違反本條款及條件;
  • 1.7.4 任何與客戶會員計劃或Decathlon有關並且涉及盜竊、不當行為、濫用或令人反感的行為或提供虛假的或具誤導性的資料的行為。

  • 為免生疑問,當Decathlon根據上述第1.7.1至第1.7.4段所述之理由拒絕發出、撤回、取消或終止任何Decathlon卡、虛擬卡及/或優惠時,持卡人將無權享有任何形式的任何補償。

1.8 客戶會員計劃下之持卡人可在任何時間退出該計劃。退出客戶會員計劃之持卡人將喪失對任何已累積或發出之禮物卡和優惠的權利。

1.9 Decathlon虛擬卡費用全免。

2 申請Decathlon客戶會員計劃

2.1 客戶如欲參與客戶會員計劃,須透過下列途徑完成申請程序:

  • 2.1.1 利用「My Card」平板電腦申請及獲取Decathlon虛擬卡;或
  • 2.1.2 網上申請 – 登入 www.decathlon.hk 網址後,點擊「my Decathlon card」(我的Decathlon卡)。正確填妥申請表格後,客戶將獲提供一個網上客戶會員帳戶和一張虛擬卡。
  • 2.1.3 下載Decathlon應用程式及於應用程式內登記客戶會員帳戶。

2.2 客戶會員計劃只作個人及客戶用途。任何由客戶會員計劃發出之Decathlon卡、虛擬卡、現金券、電子現金券或禮物卡及/或其他優惠均不得用作任何商業交易或用途。

2.3 客戶會員計劃和任何Decathlon卡及/或虛擬卡適用於所有香港Decathlon店舖。該計劃同時適用於網址 www.decathlon.hk.

3 客戶會員計劃之優惠

3.1 客戶會員計劃下之持卡人可享有以下優惠:

  • 3.1.1 會員專享之產品試用。
  • 3.1.2 參與由Decathlon舉辦之活動。
  • 3.1.3 會員專享服務如退款及換貨期限延長至365天。
  • 3.1.4 方便換貨/退款的電子收據:購買貨品時出示閣下之Decathlon卡,有關購買紀錄將儲存於卡內,因此閣下退款/換貨時毋須出示收據。
  • 3.1.5 個人化的運動諮詢服務及資訊:會員獨享為其特選的運動新聞、秘訣和其他有趣資訊的定期通訊。
4 會員帳戶遺失及/或被盜

如Decathlon會員帳戶無法登入或被盜,持卡人應盡快通知Decathlon客戶服務。閣下亦可於我們的網頁: www.decathlon.hk之我的帳戶頁面檢索Decathlon帳戶。

5 參與Decathlon會員計劃之客戶可享以下額外服務:

5.1 當Decathlon或其任何供應商因產品品質及/或安全問題作出決定、收回產品及/或退回產品時,Decathlon可能會個別接觸參與本計劃之客戶(此服務提供予在收銀櫃台使用Decathlon虛擬卡購買任何產品的客戶)。有關資料將按Decathlon決定的方式,以電郵、郵寄或致電客戶的方式傳達。如客戶資料未更新,Decathlon概不負責。

5.2 毋須出示實物收據即可更換在店內或網上購買之產品。

5.3 客戶將收到有關會員計劃的電郵。

5.4 除非客戶明確表達不願收取相關資訊,否則Decathlon香港將通知客戶特別優惠、最新消息和本地店舖舉辦的活動的資訊。

6 義務
  • 6.1 使用者義務

    6.1.1 Decathlon卡只屬個人擁有,不可轉讓他人。因此客戶有責任在使用Decathlon卡時遵守本條款及條件。客戶須自行負責其帳戶名稱及密碼之使用並自行擔保其帳戶名稱及密碼及使用會員卡密碼之保密性。就此,客戶承諾(不限於以下各項):

    • (a) 只申請一張屬於其名下的Decathlon會員卡;
    • (b) 參與會員計劃時確保所有向Decathlon提供的資訊正確無誤;
    • (c) 確保向Decathlon提供的資料可聯絡其本人(手提電話、電郵)、安全並且僅由會員卡持卡人一人使用;
    • (d) 假如會員計劃賦予會員之優惠被未經授權第三方使用,免除Decathlon的責任;
    • (e) 假如其任何會員卡被未經授權第三方使用或其身份核證之保密性及保安性被違反,客戶須通知Decathlon。

  • 6.2 Decathlon之義務

    6.2.1 Decathlon承諾盡一切努力,保證客戶能完善地享用與Decathlon卡相關之服務,但假如因任何原因,無論是合約、侵權、疏忽或任何其他原因,就客戶會員計劃或持卡者使用該卡及/或任何持卡者因客戶會員計劃得到之優惠,包括(但不限於)任何延遲、送遞出錯及/或連線問題,而導致任何客戶會員計劃持卡者產生任何損害、損失、成本及/或開支,Decathlon概不承擔任何責任。

    6.2.2 本第5條之任何內容均不影響客戶擁有的任何法定權力,包括其就我們提供的瑕疵貨品所擁有的任何法定權力。

7 Decathlon客戶會員計劃之變更或暫停

7.1 客戶會員計劃下之Decathlon卡/虛擬卡終身有效,但Decathlon保留最終權利。

7.2 所有在本條款及條件更新後繼續使用客戶會員計劃之持卡人將被視為已接受該更新。

7.3 所有持卡人確認及接受本文之條款及條件取代以往所有版本。

7.4 建議客戶定期查閱最新版本,最新版本可於本地店舖索取或在我們的網頁(www.decathlon.hk)查閱。

8 個人資料收集及保護
  • 8.1 資料收集者

    8.1.1 透過Decathlon客戶會員計劃收集之資料只供資料控制者Decathlon Hong Kong Co. Ltd使用,同時DECATHLON SA Group亦會處理相關資料,但Decathlon SA Group 和Decathlon Hong Kong並不擁有任何個人資料,亦不會將該等資料出租或出售。

    8.1.2 Decathlon可能會把其客戶之個人資料轉交至其負責部分客戶會員行政工作之供應商,但Decathlon香港及其供應商並不擁有任何個人資料,亦不會將該等資料出租或出售。

    8.1.3 客戶應知悉如主管機關徵求(包括司法機構要求)個人資料時,Decathlon可能需要提供相關資料。除此以外,在任何情況下Decathlon亦不會在未得到客戶同意前提供其個人資料予第三方。

  • 8.2 處理資料之目的

    8.2.1 在本客戶會員計劃下收集之個人資料將會經過電腦處理並符合有效法律框架。此等處理方式目的為提供Decathlon卡/虛擬卡、客戶帳戶管理及提供客戶會員計劃下之優惠及服務、處理訂單等。

    8.2.2 收集所得之個人資料會由SAS Decathlon處理,透過教育、市場推廣活動及統計資料向客戶提供最適合其運動喜好的優惠、監控產品和服務質素,以及在得到客戶同意後利用各種渠道(電郵、電話和社交媒體等)進行市場推廣。

  • 8.3 資料保護

    8.3.1 客戶應知悉其有權查詢、更正、取消及反對個人資料處理。該等權利可透過以下方式行使:

    • (a) 向閣下鄰近的店舖的接待處人員提出要求(須出示身份證明文件)。
    • (b) 透過網頁 www.decathlon.hk上之個人帳戶「My Decathlon Card」(我的Decathlon卡)(取消之權利除外)行使

    8.3.2 客戶亦有權要求不再收取市場推廣資訊(即使客戶曾同意收取該等資訊)。客戶可利用上述聯絡方式提出要求,然後客戶便可停止收取此等資訊(基於技術原因,取消服務可能需時數天才生效)。

    8.3.3 持卡人確認及接受持卡人需要在Decathlon卡/虛擬卡申請表提供所需資料,用作處理及發出Decathlon虛擬卡。

    8.3.4 為客戶會員計劃而收集之個人資料將會經過電腦處理;該等處理程序將符合有效法律規定。

    8.3.5 持卡人有權查閱及改正由Decathlon持有的與其有關的個人資料。客戶可透過以下途徑行使此權利以查閱及改正以下與其有關的個人資料:

    8.3.6 藉同意本條款及條件,客戶接受我們就關於客戶會員計劃之非推廣性質事宜聯絡客戶,此聯絡旨在以任何方式(不論是否電子形式)提供本計劃之服務及資訊。客戶應知悉資料將在此時首次被轉移。此協議可隨時透過聯絡客戶會員計劃團隊並電郵至 help.hk@decathlon.com撤回。客戶應知悉此申請必然涉及資料傳送,如缺乏所需資料或資料錯誤,申請可能會被拒絕受理。未有*標註之部分可選填,填寫與否亦不會導致客戶的申請遭拒。

9 一般條款

9.1 如遇Decathlon無法控制的情況下(「不可抗力因素」)引致Decathlon無法或延遲履行其在本條款下之義務,Decathlon概不負責。只要不可抗力因素持續,Decathlon將暫停履行本條款下之義務,並在此期間延長履行相關義務的時限。

9.2 本條款受香港法律管限。持卡人和Decathlon均同意接受香港法院的非專屬司法管轄權管轄。

使用條款及條件 Decathlon香港商業帳戶會員計劃
定義

DECATHLON 商業帳戶會員屬購買DECATHLON 產品的客戶,受限於該評估(定義見下文),任何購買產品的人士且其購買目的與其合理的個人或家庭需要不符、公司、專業人士、企業、非政府組織、俱樂部、學校或政府機構。

1 – 一般條款

1.1 此條款及細則只適用於DECATHLON 商業帳戶會員訂單。有關一般訂單,請參閱DECATHLON會員政策。 我們保留隨時修改本退款和換貨政策所載的條款的權利。經修訂的條款會在我們的網站上刊登,並會即時生效。如果您於作出修訂後繼續使用本網站,即被視為同意或接納經修改的條款。 在相關法律及法規允許的最大範圍內,如果出現任何爭議、不一致或矛盾,DECATHLON香港保留接納及拒絕退款或換貨的要求的權利,且DECATHLON香港的決定將被視為最終決定。

2 – 商業帳戶會員訂購條款

2.1 TDECATHLON商業帳戶會員並沒有最低訂購數量或金額的要求。 但Decathlon香港保留隨時更改價格的權利,恕不另行通知。 在確認訂單之前,你必須向DECATHLON B2B團隊提供公司印章,商業登記和負責人的簽署,作為報價使用。 所有訂單均取決產品的庫存。 大型產品並不包括安裝服務。如果你需要協助,請聯絡我們的服務團隊有關安裝服務,此服務可能需要額外費用。 所有採購均嚴格限於機構內部使用,不允許轉售DECATHLON的商品。

3 – 送貨服務及訂單交付時間
  • 3.1 送貨服務

  • (a) 由順豐速運處理
  • (b) 運費為首公斤$36港元,往後每公斤另加$6港元
  • DECATHLON旺角店到店取貨(Click & Collect)服務
  • (c) 運費全免
  • 訂單的交貨時間由正式確認訂單起計算,處理時間包括:處理訂單,準備,包裝,海關批准和運送。 交貨時間可能會受無法控制,無法預料的情況影響而延誤(其中包括但不僅於極端天氣條件,公眾假期......) 我們會盡快通知您,以盡量減少延誤給你帶來的不便。 一般個人客戶的訂單交貨時間平均為4-5個工作日,根據我們倉庫的物流情況而定。

4 – 付款方式

4.1 我們為DECATHLON商業帳戶15,000港元或以下的訂單提供30天付款期,付款期從發貨日開始計算。 當訂單金額超過15,000港元,我們要求客戶在準備訂單和發貨前完成付款。 我們接受以下付款方式:

  • (a) 銀行轉帳
  • (b) 支票方式支付
5 – 退貨及退款的資格準則

5.1 我們恕不接受商業帳戶訂單的退貨和退款要求。 DECATHLON 商業帳戶會員可以於收貨後30天內對有缺陷的物品提出更換,並必須出示購買憑證(即收據或能夠清楚識別產品的正式發票) DECATHLON 團隊將會評估產品的情況,根據我們的評估,DECATHLON 香港保留絕對權利和酌情權,以決定該產品是否為缺陷而接受或拒絕換貨。 請注意,我們不接受以下換貨請求:

  • (a) 消耗品,氣罐和個人安全設備;
  • (b) 未有按附在或貼在包裝或產品上的用戶手冊說明或指引使用的產品;
  • (c) 因超過產品使用壽命或使用不當而損壞的產品;
  • (d) 與出廠時狀況存在重大差異的產品; 及
  • (e) 外觀不潔的產品

5.2如發現產品數量和尺寸有問題,請在收到產品後立向我們的團隊報告,以便進行調查和支援。 在相關法律及法規允許的最大範圍內,如果出現任何爭議、不一致或矛盾DECATHLON香港保留接納及拒絕退款或換貨的要求的權利,且DECATHLON香港的決定將被視為最終決定。 如需申請換,請聯絡我們的服務團隊。