Shoes

Football Boots

If you have been looking for hard pitch boots, dry pitch boots, or futsal (indoor) football shoes, your search ends here. Choose from a multitude of colours, sizes and technical functionalities in our varied collection, which is available to buy online and in-stores.

Football | PICKING DIFFERENT TYPES OF FOOTBALL BOOTS?
Read the advice
a11y.skip-categories a11y.skip-categories
4.5/5 Based on 430 Reviews collected online and in stores

Buy football shoes and boots in Hong Kong

Every good game starts with a good pair of boots, so get the best for your feet and let that reflect in your performance on the pitch. Whether you need maximum agility or a little more stability, Decathlon is your go-to.

Shopping for female football boots? We have a large selection available. Need to buy some for the kids? We can help out. Decathlon’s Kipsta football boots suit every age and functional need at an affordable price. You won’t find better deals in Hong Kong. Simply name your specifics and find your ideal football shoes in-store or online.

We have even separated our large range of boots into specific categories. Hard Pitch boots feature many small studs to provide a solid footing on hard pitches, good to use when the ground is dry though they can also handle damp. Many of our Dry Pitch boots, meanwhile, offer better grip on dry pitches, both artificial and natural, thanks to mix Ground (MG) soles with studs.

Prefer playing indoor football? You need a Futsal shoe with a non-marking natural rubber sole that enhances your footing. These are made for the purpose of playing futsal, or indoor soccer, which is usually five-a-side played on a hard court.

Whether you’re a novice or a semi-pro, get your football boots and kit at Decathlon today.

Is it a gift ? Offer the choice Offer a gift card

足球鞋

足球鞋

DECATHLON集合了多款足球鞋,如硬地足球鞋、 草地足球釘鞋、人造草/仿真草足球鞋、兒童款硬地足球鞋及兒童款人造草/仿真草足球鞋及兒童款草地足球釘鞋。

足球 | 選擇正確的足球鞋底:仿真人造草地及真草地大不同
如何選擇
Skip categories Skip categories
最新產品
最新產品
$199
undefined
KIPSTA
KIPSTA
網店暫時缺貨,查看門店庫存
(3)
(3)
最新產品
最新產品
$199
undefined
KIPSTA
KIPSTA
網店暫時缺貨,查看門店庫存
(3)
(3)
4.4/5 共 644 條線上與線下評價

足球鞋絕對是參與足球活動的主要裝備,每位足球員都至少擁有一雙合適的足球鞋或足球釘鞋,我們為香港的足球愛好者推薦的合適的足球鞋,滿足所有場地及賽事需要。

選購足球裝備時,球員應考慮自己擔當的位置及球風,在選購足球鞋及足球釘鞋時也不例外。DECATHLON推薦的各款足球鞋都針對不同足球愛好者的需求,若你是經常快速及橫向移動的球員,高筒足球釘鞋能更有效支撐腳踝承受的壓力;如你多數擔任後衛的位置,中筒足球鞋能使你活動更自如及提供足夠保護; 而低筒的足球鞋更適合技術熟練的球員,減少腳踝的束縛,提供最大的操縱靈活性。

選擇足球鞋時,所有香港足球愛好者應先考慮場地因素,無論是草地、硬地、人工草皮球場,都應穿著適合該場地的鞋履。如你經常於草地球場上比賽或訓練,足球釘鞋為你提供更強的抓地力,提升速度及表現。

自訂你的 電子禮品卡 立即自訂禮品卡