I believe in the benefits of sports. Decathlon HK is 70 city sport teams managing autonomously their community offline and online. I believe that we can improve lives through sports, by making sport more accessible. It's what I want us to bring to Hong Kong. Our ambition is to be part of Hong Kong sports communities. We are obsessed by Sport Users satisfaction that is why we decided to put sport at the Core of our Organisation.

  • HIKING/CAMPING/TREKKING/CLIMBING

    HIKING/CAMPING/
    TREKKING/CLIMBING



    In Decathlon, the events we organised are different than those held in other companies. Firstly, all events are lead by us, the Omni Sport Leaders. We have a lot of sharing sessions and laughter too during the event. Sometimes, we meet again in the store. These Sport Users even bring their family to visit and use our products. I can see we make sports more accessible in Hong Kong. The relationship between Sport Users and us are more like friends than sales and customers. Our teammates are like one big family. We have a common interest in sports so we always meet up on hills for hiking, camping and rock climbing together after work. Our energetic personality pulls us together, it makes work much more fun! We even have meeting while camping on top of the hill!

  • CYCLING/ROLLER/
    SKATEBOARD/SCOOTER

    CYCLING/ROLLER/
    SKATEBOARD/SCOOTER

    It is our pleasure to see the growth in every Sport User. A father came to the store right after our opening as his 6-year-old son wanted a bike for Christmas. Unfortunately, the bike seemed too big for his son. 5 months later, he came back to the store with his son. By then, the child had grown up a little bit and he managed to ride the bike. The father then bought it for his son's birthday. We felt a sense of accomplishment when seeing the boy riding in a straight line with a big smile on his face.

  • TENNIS/BADMINTON/TABLE TENNIS/SQUASH

    TENNIS/BADMINTON/
    TABLE TENNIS/SQUASH

    Sports does not discriminate against age. A mother came to our store to look for sports equipment for her kids. Inspired by Decathlon and our Sport Leaders, she showed interest to join our events and eventually started a new sports life after abandoning sports for ages. The next day, she began to come to one of our yoga classes and had a great time. She thanked us for our great event and the motivation from our Sport Leaders. Now, she keeps sharing her yoga progress with us. I am very proud that we can bring her a new sports life and have a new SPORTS LOVER in our community.

  • SWIMMING/SNORKELLING/SURFING/DIVING/SUP/KAYAK

    SWIMMING/SNORKELLING/SURFING/
    DIVING/SUP/KAYAK

    We are Sport Users for users. We are so proud to help Sport Users develop great passion in water sports by organising events and sharing our stories. Teammates who design the products and choose the product range are passionate about watersports. We know best the needs of Sport Users as we are the ones playing the sport too. In this team, we go through the ups and downs together as a team because we always believe "individually we are one drop but together we are an ocean".

  • RUNNING/JOGGING/WALKING

    RUNNING/JOGGING/WALKING

    Decathlon, a stage where talents meet. It has been a fruitful year since joining the big family in Hong Kong, we are happy and proud to be a part of it because of Decathlon' shared value and its ambition towards making sports accessible to the many. Each of our teammate is the opinion leader of their sports, when they come together, Decathlon is not only a retail store but a leader in coaching the Sport Users towards a healthy lifestyle. The harmonious environment allows us to work hard in connecting with our Sport Users. This is how Decathlon is different from traditional retail store. We would like to see more and more Sport Users being friends of Decathlon.

  • TRAIL

    TRAIL

    Trail running is to run off the road in nature. Our Sport Users love to discover the nature, search for freedom and encounter challenges through participating races. There is a huge number of races starting from 10km to 168km every year in Hong Kong. The most memorable Sport User we have met was a beginner of the sport and he felt lost as he did not know how to improve. He noticed that our Sport Leader has participated from the 100KM races through the signage we put inside the store and felt excited to seek for race advice and listen to our stories. We assisted him through sharing our experience and he felt relieved to participate in his upcoming race.

  • FITNESS/YOGA

    FITNESS/YOGA

    Whether you are just starting your fitness journey, or you already have a well-established practice, we welcome all of you to our store. In Decathlon, we are committed to make physical preparation accessible to the many. Nothing makes us happier than seeing a Sport User begin, or carry on his/her physical journey with us and our products. We love to exchange, share, and guide you in your journey.

  • FOOTBALL/BASKETBALL/
    RUGBY/VOLLEYBALL

    FOOTBALL/BASKETBALL/
    RUGBY/VOLLEYBALL

    The happiest memory with Sport Users was at a mini-game that we organised for junior football players in 2017. Everyone enjoyed the game. In the event, our team got a better chance to approach junior football players. The most precious thing was both players and parents thanked us for organising this kind of game and for giving them a happy memory. That's what we have always wanted to see. This is one great example of being "Sport User-Centric".

  • SKIING

    SKIING

    Decathlon offers wide range of products with accessible price in order to help Sport Users to reach out new sports practice. One of our Sport Leaders shared his story which aligns with the ambition of Decathlon: he started to play snowboard when he was 17. The price promotion at the snow mountain triggered him to start and he tried hard to manage to ski from peak to the bottom on the first day. After that, he developed the interest towards skiing. In Decathlon, every Sport Leader share the same value, we hope to help each Sport User to start their sport journey.

我相信運動的好處。 香港 DECATHLON 是由70個城市運動團隊組成,我們各自管理我們熱愛的運動的線上線下業務及運動群體。 透過提供入門價格及高品質的創新運動用品,我相信我們可以讓更多香港人真正體驗運動的樂趣,從而改善生活。 我們的目標是成為香港運動群體的一份子。 運動用家的滿意度和意見對我們十分重要,這就是為什麼我們決定以運動為本公司架構的核心。

  • 遠足/露營/長途遠足/攀石

    遠足/露營/長途遠足/攀石

    DECATHLON舉辧的活動與外界的很不同。首先,我們的活動是由運動大使帶領,會與運動用家緊密交流,關係良好。有時還會在門店重遇,他們更會攜同家人和朋友再次光顧,以及使用我們的產品。在DECATHLON,我們相信能夠令到運動更加普及,亦希望能與運動用家建立深厚的友誼。以溫暖的大家庭來形容我們運動大使之間的關係就最適合不過,因著大家擁有相似的興趣,我們經常在公餘時間相約行山、露營和攀石。大家活躍好動、貪玩的個性使到工作的氣氛輕鬆愉快。我們甚至在山上一邊露營一邊開會!大概這就是真正的寓工作於娛樂吧。

  • 單車/滾軸溜冰/滑板/滑輪車

    單車/滾軸溜冰/滑板/滑輪車

    我們對每位用家的成長感到自豪。開幕不久後,一位爸爸想買一輛兒童單車給他的六歲兒子作為聖誕禮物。當時小男孩試騎了一下,但那輛單車對他來說太大,雙腳未能著地,只能空手而回。5個月後,父親帶著兒子再次光臨,此時小男孩已經長高了,終於成功騎上單車,而這輛單車便成為他的生日禮物。他臉上展露的笑容為我們帶來滿滿的成功感。

  • 網球/羽毛球/乒乓球/壁球

    網球/羽毛球/乒乓球/壁球

    運動沒有年齡界限。當一位媽媽在DECATHLON為小孩尋找運動裝備時,她被充滿運動氣氛的店舖和有活力的運動大使激發起她對運動的興趣,翌日,她參加了我們所舉辦的瑜珈班,渡過了愉快的時光。她亦感謝我們提供的優質活動和幫助她重拾對運動的興趣。直到現在,她一直與我們分享她練習瑜伽的進展。 DECATHLON致力擴大每項運動的社區,為用家帶來新的運動體驗。我們很高興又有多一個人因著DECATHLON成為運動愛好者。

  • 游泳/浮潛/滑浪/深潛/立槳衝浪/獨木舟

    游泳/浮潛/滑浪/深潛/立槳衝浪/獨木舟

    運動用家是我們鑽研每個運動的原因。當我們成功為運動用家建立對水上運動的熱誠後,我們感到無比自豪及欣慰。我們的設計團隊也是熱愛水上運動的人,所以我們深深知道運動用家的需要。在這團隊,我們共同渡過高低起跌,只因一個信念:獨自一人可能只是一滴水珠,但聯合起來我們能成為一片海洋。

  • 跑步/慢跑/健走

    跑步/慢跑/健走

    DECATHLON 是眾多運動好手聚集的舞台。自從加入了這個大家庭後令我們有很大得著,我們對於能成為團隊中的一員感到十分自豪,因為DECATHLON一直傳遞著共同價值以及令運動普及的理念。而我們每一位隊友都有他們擅長的運動,我們同心協力,令DECATHLON成為不僅是一家零售店,而且是指導運動用家走向健康生活方式的領導者。和諧的環境讓我們能夠連接不同運動用家,擴展運動社區。 這就是DECATHLON與傳統零售店的不同之處。 我們希望看到越來越多的用家成為我們的朋友。

  • 越野跑

    越野跑

    越野跑是在大自然的道路中放任奔跑。我們的運動用家喜歡通過參加比賽來探索大自然,尋找自由和勇抱挑戰。 香港每年都有舉辦10公里到168公里的大規模比賽。我們遇到最令人難忘的用家是一名新手,他遇到難以突破的樽頸位,使他無法進步。 他在店內發現我們張貼的分享,得知我們的運動大使參加了100公里比賽,他向我們尋求比賽建議並聽我們的心得和故事。通過分享我們的經驗,我們幫助他渡過難關,為他對越野跑和即將舉行的比賽打了一支強心針。

  • 健身/瑜伽

    健身/瑜伽

    無論你是剛開始你的健身生涯,或是你已經是健身專家,我們都無任歡迎。在DECATHLON,我們熱衷於令運動變得更普及,以及和用家分享運動建議和故事。每當看到用家們透過我們的運動大使或產品來重新展開他們的健身旅程,或是重拾對運動的興趣,我們都感到十分自豪和高興。

  • 足球/籃球/欖球/排球

    足球/籃球/欖球/排球

    於2017年, 我們為兒童足球員舉辨了室內足球比賽。令我們印象深刻的是,小朋友和家長們都十分投入。 這次足球活動是一個好機會讓我們去接觸一班兒童足球員,而最寶貴的是小球員及家長們都十分感謝我們組織了這個有趣的比賽,並給予他們一個難忘的運動回憶。這就是我們一直追求的理念「以運動用家為中心」。

  • 雪地運動

    雪地運動

    DECATHLON提供入門價格的運動用品,給予運動用家更多嘗試新運動的機會。我們的雪地運動大使曾分享自己如何開始接觸滑雪,故事與DECATHLON十分相似。當時17歲的他因租滑雪板入場滑雪的促銷活動,開始了第一次滑雪。 那時候他只是個滑雪新手,經過不斷嘗試,希望能從山頂滑到山腳。從此之後,便建立了對滑雪和滑雪板的興趣。DECATHLON每位運動大使都分享同一價值,希望能協助每個用家開始運動新一頁。